Closing Keynote & SPARK Awards

Event Details

  • Date:

A distinguished guest will wrap up a day of industry-leading insights with a closing keynote address. The winners of the inaugural SPARK Awards will also be announced.

Last year’s keynote speaker was Dr. Marilyn A. Brown, Nobel laureate and Georgia Tech Brook Byers Professor of Sustainable Systems. Stay tuned for our announcement of SPARK 2019’s keynote speaker!